Step 1 of 5: Please click "Buy Tickets" to select your seats for the event you want to attend.

Please Note: To access previous Internet orders and reprint your e-Tickets Loginhere.

To switch to a calendar view click here: Calendar

Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Aberdeen IronBirds
 
Friday, June 13, 2014 7:05 PM  Artificial Installation
FIREWORKS!
Magnet Schedule Giveaway!
Sponsored by HVFCU and WPDH

Gates Open 5:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Aberdeen IronBirds
 
Saturday, June 14, 2014 7:05 PM  Squatch What Happens
FIREWORKS!
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Aberdeen IronBirds
 
Sunday, June 15, 2014 5:05 PM  Like Father Like Sundays
BBQ Grill Set Giveaway
Sponsored by Dreyer Law Offices and WHUD
Gates Open at 3:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Aberdeen IronBirds
 
Monday, June 16, 2014 6:05 PM  Sweet As Pie
Sponsored by the New York Blood Center
Gates Open at 4:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Brooklyn Cyclones
 
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 6:05 PM  It's in the Hole
Scout Night
Gates Open at 4:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Brooklyn Cyclones
 
Thursday, June 19, 2014 6:05 PM  It's Me, Mario
Little League Night
Gates Open at 4:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Staten Island Yankees
 
Friday, June 20, 2014 7:05 PM  Surprise, Surprise
FIREWORKS!
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Staten Island Yankees
 
Sunday, June 22, 2014 5:05 PM  Pirates and Princesses
Gates Open at 3:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Brooklyn Cyclones
 
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 6:05 PM  Monster High Five
Jersey Cooler Giveaway
Sponsored by Days Inn and WRWD 
Catholic School Night
Gates Open at 4:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Staten Island Yankees
 
Thursday, June 26, 2014 7:05 PM  #ThrowbackThursday
FIREWORKS!
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Brooklyn Cyclones
 
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 7:05 PM  Army Surplus Night
FIREWORKS!
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Brooklyn Cyclones
 
Thursday, July 3, 2014 7:05 PM  American Road Trip
FIREWORKS!
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Staten Island Yankees
 
Saturday, July 5, 2014 7:05 PM  Sicilian Saturday
FIREWORKS!
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Mahoning Valley Scrappers
 
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 7:05 PM  Newly Weds Night
Sponsored by Bellizi Jewelers
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Mahoning Valley Scrappers
 
Thursday, July 10, 2014 7:05 PM  World Cup Night
Soccer Jersey Giveaway
Sponsored by M&O Sanitation and WPDH
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Mahoning Valley Scrappers
 
Friday, July 11, 2014 7:05 PM  Totally Extreme!
Sponsored by Orthopedic Associates
FIREWORKS!
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Batavia Muckdogs
 
Saturday, July 12, 2014 7:05 PM  Cardboard Fort Night
FIREWORKS!
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Batavia Muckdogs
 
Sunday, July 13, 2014 5:05 PM  Nerf on the Turf
Toothbrush Holder Giveaway
Sponsored by Family Dental Group and Lite FM
Gates Open at 3:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Batavia Muckdogs
 
Monday, July 14, 2014 11:05 AM  Fish Out of Water
Camp Day!
Gates Open at 9:30am
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Staten Island Yankees
 
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 7:05 PM  The Church of Baseball
Faith Night
Sponsored by Stop & Shop for HV Food Bank
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Vermont Lake Monsters
 
Sunday, July 27, 2014 5:05 PM  Let's Get Physical
Youth Jersey Giveaway
Sponsored by M&T Bank and Mix 97
Gates Open at 3:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Vermont Lake Monsters
 
Monday, July 28, 2014 7:05 PM  Team Meat and Greet
Card Set Giveaway
Sponsored by WRWD
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Vermont Lake Monsters
 
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 7:05 PM  Not A K
FIREWORKS!
Sponsored by DC Indoor Golf
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Williamsport Crosscutters
 
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 7:05 PM  Couples vs. Singles
Adult Jersey Giveaway
Sponsored by T.O. Miller and K104
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Williamsport Crosscutters
 
Thursday, August 7, 2014 7:05 PM  I am HV. Think Local First
Sponsored by Anderson Center For Autism
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Williamsport Crosscutters
 
Friday, August 8, 2014 7:05 PM  Augtoberfest
FIREWORKS!
Sponsored by Orange County Trust Co.
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Tri-City ValleyCats
 
Saturday, August 9, 2014 7:05 PM  HV Comic Con 1: Villains
FIREWORKS!
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Tri-City ValleyCats
 
Sunday, August 10, 2014 5:05 PM  HV Comic Con 2: Star Wars
Gates Open at 3:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Tri-City ValleyCats
 
Monday, August 11, 2014 7:05 PM  HV Comic Con 3: Superheroes
Rascal Rally Mask Giveaway
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Lowell Spinners
 
Friday, August 15, 2014 7:05 PM  Be Your Own Fan Friday
FIREWORKS!
Sponsored by Serv Pro
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Lowell Spinners
 
Saturday, August 16, 2014 7:05 PM  Dualing Pianos Night
FIREWORKS!
Sponsored by Walden Savings Bank
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Lowell Spinners
 
Sunday, August 17, 2014 5:05 PM  We Bought A Zoolander
Sponsored by UMAC
Gates Open at 3:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Aberdeen IronBirds
 
Monday, August 25, 2014 7:05 PM  Go GREEN
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Aberdeen IronBirds
 
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 7:05 PM  Hardcore Pawn
Sponsored by Anthony Jewelers
Gates Open at 5:30

 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Aberdeen IronBirds
 
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 7:05 PM  Skylanders Portal of Power
Sponsored by Friendly Honda
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Connecticut Tigers
 
Thursday, August 28, 2014 7:05 PM  Recess In Excess
Backpack Giveaway
Sponsored by NY 529 and K104
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Connecticut Tigers
 
Friday, August 29, 2014 7:05 PM  Be Your Own Fan Friday
FIREWORKS!
Sponsored by First Niagara
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Connecticut Tigers
 
Saturday, August 30, 2014 7:05 PM  Carnivale
Gates Open at 5:30