To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of Renegades games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
SHARE:
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Staten Island Yankees

 
Thursday, July 28, 2016 7:05 PM  Fireworks!!
Angel's Kitchen
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Staten Island Yankees

 
Saturday, July 30, 2016 7:05 PM  Fireworks!!
Mothers Day  
Sponsored By Belizzi Jewelers/Valley Pediatric Dentistry
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Brooklyn Cyclones

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 7:05 PM  Go Green Irish Night
Sponsored By Hudson Solar

Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Brooklyn Cyclones
 
Thursday, August 4, 2016 7:05 PM  Lincoln Lager
Gates Open at 5:30

 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Brooklyn Cyclones

 
Friday, August 5, 2016 7:05 PM  Fireworks!!
Deep Fried-Day
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Mahoning Valley Scrappers

 
Saturday, August 6, 2016 7:05 PM  Fireworks!!
Funny Families of Primetime
Gates Open at 5:30

 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Mahoning Valley Scrappers

 
Sunday, August 7, 2016 5:05 PM  Pirates & Princesses
Sponsored by UMAC
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Mahoning Valley Scrappers

 
Monday, August 8, 2016 7:05 PM  Team Meet & Greet (Card Set Giveaway)
1st 1,500
Gates Open at 5:30

 
Buy 2016 ALL STAR GAME 
2016 ALL STAR GAME
 
08/16/2016 Time:TBD  Presented by Marist College
Fireworks!!
NYPL's Finest

Time TBA
 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
 
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 7:05 PM  Hogtoberfest
Sponsored by Spaten
Gates Open at 5:30

 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
 
Thursday, August 18, 2016 7:05 PM  Halloween
Sponsored By Sponsored By NY Farm Bureau

Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Friday, August 19, 2016 7:05 PM  Fireworks!!
Five Ring Circus
Finkelstein & Partners/ Stop DWI
Gates Open at 3:30
 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Connecticut Tigers

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 7:05 PM  Super Tuesday Bobblection( Giveaway)
1st 1,000 Sponsored by Guardian Self Storage
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Connecticut Tigers
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 7:05 PM  Field Day (Back Pack Giveaway)
1st 1,000 12 & Under
Sponsored By NY-529
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2016 Regular Season   
Connecticut Tigers
 
Thursday, August 25, 2016 7:05 PM  Fireworks!!
Renassaince Fair
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Vermont Lake Monsters
 
Thursday, September 1, 2016 7:05 PM  Thanksgiving
Gates Open at 5:30
 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Vermont Lake Monsters
 
Friday, September 2, 2016 7:05 PM  Fireworks!!
Casual Friday
Gates Open 5:30
 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Vermont Lake Monsters
 
Saturday, September 3, 2016 7:05 PM  FIREWORKS!!
Heros Get Remembered, Legends Never Die
Gates Open at 5:30